Picture
The Pharma Pure Sugar Blocker is probably the most known and effective natural weight loss formula in the market these days. It is known for its very effective game plan, detoxifying the body and stopping the cravings simultaneously. But is there any known side effect in using the Pharma Pure Sugar Blocker? This amazing weight loss formula has none than the random normal reactions that vary from one person to another. Among these are:

1.       Upset stomach. One of the most natural reactions when on the Pharma Pure Sugar Blocker diet is an upset stomach, but this is not all the time because it may only happen to people who have very sensitive digestive system. It may or may not happen to you, depending on the sensitivity of your stomach. It is advised that you expect it though, so you won’t have to worry over it in case it happens after taking the Pharma Pure Sugar Blocker.

2.       Hyped up. The Pharma Pure Sugar Blocker will basically work on a detox on your blood stream and vessels as well as your body over unwanted stored sugar, so there is a great chance that these sugars will be converted into energy boosters so they can be expelled out of the body as perspiration and urine. It is a good thing given the fact that you are actually not taking in excessive energy-giving carbs as well as being able to resist your cravings over sugary foods.

3.       More positive than ever. The breaking down of those unwanted stored sugars in your body and blood streams will also trigger your ‘happy’ hormones, meaning you will notice an enhanced mood while you are on Pharma Pure Sugar Blocker. This is also a very good thing given the fact that you are being starved from the absorption and cravings over sugary foods and carbs. You have to make the most of it and actually practice it so once you get off the Pharma Pure Sugar Blocker diet, you will still be the happy, energetic you while on the diet.

4.       Not wanting or craving for sugary foods or carbs. This may seem abnormal to you, not wanting the kinds of foods you have always been going gaga about in your old diet or just before you went on the Pharma Pure Sugar Blocker diet, but this is actually a good thing. Not wanting them will eventually make you forget about them. When you do, you no longer have to worry about bouncing back to the old diet that has caused you to become the diet-needy person that you are before the Pharma Pure Sugar Blocker.

More than all the above mentioned ‘side effects’ of getting on the Pharma Pure Sugar Blocker diet, there are no known issues of real side effects as a result of taking in this weight loss formula. But for your safety and knowledge, it is still recommended and best to ask the recommendation of your trusted nutritionist or diet instructor. Still, the Pharma Pure Sugar Blocker can be bought without medical prescription and therefore, it is safe for dieters.

Marsha~Anne
4/21/2015 03:35:48 pm

I have been using Sugar Blocker for about two weeks. I have really seen a big difference in craving sweets. I craved sweet all the time, Now I don't. I know I shouldn't have them, but the cravings did not listen to my brain. Ice Cream, Chocolate, Cake, it did not matter, I craved it ALL!!! THANK GOD I found something that works. Thank You So Much.

Reply
1/10/2016 03:23:39 am

You have a good point here!I totally agree with what you have said!!Thanks for sharing your views...hope more people will read this article!!!

Reply
Mary Moldenhauer
8/17/2016 02:23:01 pm

My wanting to try this product is to control my blood sugars. Do you recommend? I have a lot of feelings of low blood sugar when I have many different foods, very extremely tired all of a sudden and lightheaded.

Reply
Amy
12/11/2016 10:56:32 am

Am an Insulin Dependent diabetic since seven yrs. Let me tell u, had I not developd diabetes, I would have been fatter than fat. NOT overweight, FAT, 2 this day, I have a sweet tooth. My Mothr even told me, I woulda been fat due 2 my favoring sweets. No, she isn't mean, she's truthful. Now, due 2medication OTHER than insulin, I have gaind weight. Am tryin 2 get medication changd, but the dr won't as of yet... I don't mind my Insulin Diabetes at all. Just cause this girl doesn't like bein a diabetic doesn't apply 2 all diabetics. She is WRONG for stating what she has. Insulin diabetes does not stop me from dancin, playin sports, fishin, huntin, drivin a car, walkin, bikin (on a bicycle nor on a motorcycle), I can even have a beer if I want. A BEER, I am not stupid & get drunk like most people I used 2 watch & think, "how ignorant". I knw who I'm wth, what's goin on, & am respectful. It does bothr the crap outta me when I'm askd "did u test ur bloodsugar?" & they rn't my Momma, nor family. DON'T stick ur nose nto my diabetic business...especially whn u knw nothin about me... That's extremely rude. There's a nurse at wrk that tries 2 tell me how 2 take care of myself. Irritates the snot outta me too. OH, whn any diabetic changz insulin, it takes time 4 us 2 have a plan where it wrks--all diabetics change nsulin & dosages. Just like non diabetics chng meds due 2 side effects so don't tell us, "U have a lot of probs." All people do due 2 their med doses. JESUS & GOD r the only 2 perfect ones period. Yes, I'm upset, irritatd at this moment. I'll get ovr it tho. MERRY CHRISTMAS & HAPPY NEW YEAR. Take care.

Reply
Kay
2/23/2019 09:27:44 am

I have been taking this for about a week and a half, and I have had stomach issue, which is bloating, and diarrhea, and excessive gas!! Could this be the problem or something else? It seems to be getting worse

Reply
Dena
11/25/2019 07:50:14 am

I am pre diabetic and have had my thyroid removed from cancer. Is this still acceptable to use?

Reply
Connie Torres
12/19/2019 06:51:35 am

Hi, i have been on sugar blocker for one month and i started having diarrhea. I was taking 3 pill a day. But now i will start to take one pill a day. But i have lose weight i can see it.i don't know why is giving me diarrhea.

Reply
Connie Torres
12/21/2019 06:34:20 pm

Hi again, I have taking Sugar Blocker for months and a half, now I'm getting really bad headaches and dizzy. Is that part of detoxing my body sugar. I feel like I'm going to pass out. I don't know to continue taking them or stop.

Reply
10/9/2020 12:31:00 pm

I am a type 2 diabetic. Will this help lower my sugar?

Reply
narita
6/21/2021 03:18:39 pm

Can not diabetics take this after eating sweets? I don't very often but sometimes I do and feel awful afterwards

Reply
Arthur Villarreal
1/12/2022 02:53:24 pm

I have been taking this pill twice a day started Monday 1/10/22 & when i check my sugar it is higher than before I started taking this pill...how long does it take before I can see some results

Reply
Mike Hunt
5/3/2022 02:02:13 pm

Hi! This reply is for “Amy”. Amy, you are fat and should probably do the world a favor and kill yourself. Thanks!

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Write something about yourself. No need to be fancy, just an overview.

    Archives

    March 2013

    Categories

    All